From the artists that brought you Bankers Hill, Motionless, Skipjack, The Binge, and Save Amos comes a brand new project by Drew Smith, Mike Smith and Darren Sader. This new undertaking, an eclectic mixture of speed, depth, finesse, power and love will be sure to strike a chord in the heart of every listener.

The Rough's debut EP is now available everywhere music is sold.


  1. 01 Not You Resolve The Rough
  2. 02 One More Time The Rough
  3. 03 Satin Gloves The Rough